Menu
Home Page

Aylward Primary School

Inspire, Enjoy, Achieve

A

Workshops for Parents

To register for a Parent Workshop please click here to access the school's booking system:

2023/2024  -  PARENT WORKSHOPS

 

Date

Time

Workshop

Year Group

How to register

Thursday 19th October9am to 10am

Celebrating Diversity

(HSCP)

AllJust turn up

Wednesday 8th November

9am to 9.45am

On-Line Safety

KS2 Parents

Register here

Wednesday 15th November

9am to 9.45am

Phonics

EYFS

Register here

Thursday 16th November

9am to 9.45am

MTC (Multiplication Tables Check)

Year 4

Register here

Friday 17th November

9.30am to 11.30am

Dealing with Disobedience

All

Register here

Please also complete this

Wednesday 22nd November

9am to 9.45am

Forest School - Respecting the Environment & Leaf Printing

Parent/Child Reception

(limited places)

Register here

Wednesday 13th December9am to 9.30am

Supporting Independent Learning in the Early Years

EYFS

No need to register

Wednesday 10th January 2024

8.55am to 9.55am

SATs Workshop

Year 6

Register here

Starting 12th January 2024

(10 weeks)

9am to 11.30am10 week free Parenting Programme with The family Learning Hub (at Aylward)All

email:

asha@thefamilylearninghub.com

 

See information below

Monday 15th January

8.50am

Parent/Child Maths Lesson

2L

 

Monday

15th January

 

2.20pm to 3pmParent/Child Music Lesson1G 

Wednesday 17th January

8.50am

Parent/Child Maths Lesson

2S

 
Monday 22nd January2.20pm to 3pmParent/Child Music Lesson1L 

Wednesday 24th January

9am to 9.45am

Parent/Child Reading Workshop

Year 3

 
Monday 29th January2.20pm to 3pmParent/Child Music Lesson1W 
Thursday 1st February9am to 9.45amComprehension in the EYFSReception 

Wednesday 21st February

8.50am to 9.55am

Multiplication & Measurement

Whole School

Register here

Wednesday 17th April

2pm to 2.55pm

Amazing Animal Crafternoon

Reception

Just turn up (one adult per child)

Thursday 25th April

8.50am to 9.50am

Working Scientifically

KS2

Register here

Thursday 2nd May

9am to 9.30am

Supporting Communication & Language

Nursery

Just turn up

Tuesday 7th May

8.50am to 9.50am

Parent/Child Reading Workshop

Year 4

 

Wednesday 5th June

9am to 9.50am

Parent/Child Puppet Making

Year 1

 

Thursday 20th June

9am to 9.50am

SCP Workshop

(School's Counselling Partnership)

Year 6

 

 

Multiplication and Measurement Parent Workshop - February 2024

headteachers coffee morning - january 2024

Comprehension in the EYFS - January 2024

year 3 Parent/Child reading workshop - january 2024

year 6 sats parent workshop - january 2024

LBH - POSITIVE PARENTS, POSITIVE KIDS - FREE WORKSHOPS

aylward - free 10 week parenting programme

Parent/Carer Coffee Morning with the Headteacher

year 4 parent workshop - mtc - November 2023

eyfs parent workshop - independent learning in the early years - December 2023

eyfs parent workshop - phonics - November 2023

ks2 parent workshop on-line safety - november 2023

Top